Sr. Branch Address State Contact Person Detail Phone GST Number
1 A HEAD OFFICE Radiant 3PL Solutions (India) Private Limited, G2 - G3, Shubham Tower, Ajni Square, RPTS Road, Nagpur – Maharashtra – 440015 – India Maharashtra Mr. Director
(chetan@radiant3pl.com)
09595113355 27AAICR7840L1ZS
2 Ahmedabad Godown No. 2, Near Ambica Estate, Behind Raghuvir Estate 4, Aslali, Taluka - Daskroi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382427 Gujarat Mr. Jackon
(ahmedabad@radiant3pl.com)
9022923312 24AAICR7840L1ZY
3 Bangalore No.23, Khatha No.293, Behind Jain Temple, Dasanapura, Bangalore North, Bangalore 562162 Karnataka Karnataka Mr. Yogesh Songade
(bangalore@radiant3pl.com)
9022923329 29AAICR7840L1ZO
4 Bangalore North No.80, Khatha No.99/2A, Green Garden, Dasanapura, Bangalore-562123 Karnataka Mr. Mr Arvind
(arvind.jha@radiant3pl.com)
9022923302 29AAICR7840L1ZO
5 Bhiwandi Shri Arihant Corporation Compound Building Number I - 14 Gala Numbers 1- 5, Kopar Village, Post - Kalher, Taluka - Bhiwandi - Thane 421302 Maharashtra Ms. Bhagyashree Pednekar
(bhagyashree@radiant3pl.com)
9022923342 27AAICR7840L1ZS
6 Bhubaneswar Plot No. 3054/4991, Sasptasati Vihar, Palasuni, Bhubaneswar - 751010 Odisha Mr. Prasanta Kumar Barik
(bhubaneswar@radiant3pl.com)
9022923327 21AAICR7840L1Z4
7 Chennai Plot no.7 & 8, Solar Estate, Near By Main Judges Colony Road, Niumbal, Thiruvekadu, Chennai - 600077 Tamilnadu Mr. Santosh
(chennai@radiant3pl.com)
9022923349 33AAICR7840L1ZZ
8 Delhi D-168, Basement, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I, New Delhi – 110020 Delhi Mr. Govind
(delhi@radiant3pl.com)
9999796936 07AAICR7840L1ZU
9 Gurgaon New Khasra No. 626, Behrampur Road,Sector 71, Near CD Internatonal School, Gurugram-122001 Haryana Mr. Mr Kapil
(kapil@radiant3pl.com)
9022923421 06AAICR7840L1ZW
10 Gurgaon Second Khasra No. 626, Behrampur Road,Sector 71, Near CD Internatonal School, Gurugram-122001 Haryana Mr. Devendra
(gurgaon@radiant3pl.com)
9022923429 06AAICR7840L1ZW
11 Guwahati H No.47 Bora Service Bye Lane, G.S.Road, Guwahati - 781007 Assam Ms. Simi Sinha
(guwahati@radiant3pl.com)
9022923370 18AAICR7840L1ZR
12 Hyderabad 8-2 - 82/10, Part Old Bowenpally, Secuendrabad - 500011 Telangana Mr. Ranjeet
(hyderabad@radiant3pl.com)
9022923378 36AAICR7840L1ZT
13 Indore 17 S.D.A Compound, Gram Talawali Chanda, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452001 Madhya Pradesh Mr. Ram Kishan Gupta
(indore@radiant3pl.com)
9022923415 23AAICR7840L1Z0
14 Jaipur F-772, D-1 Road No.1, VKI Area (Vishwakarma Industries Area), Jaipur – 302013 - Rajashthan Rajasthan Mr. Abhishek Pareek
(jaipur@radiant3pl.com)
9022923382 08AAICR7840L1ZS
15 Kolkatta 670, Uttar Panchan Gram, Paschim Chowbagha, Kolkata - 700100 West Bengal Mr. Rudra Narayan
(rudra@radiant3pl.com)
9022923390 19AAICR7840L1ZP
16 Lucknow 1/106, Ground Floor, Sector G, Transport Nagar, Lucknow - 226012 Uttar Pradesh Mr. Anand
(lucknow@radiant3pl.com)
9022923394 09AAICR7840L1ZQ
17 Noida F-320 - 321, Sector 63, Noida - 201301 Uttar Pradesh Mr. Gaurav Rajput
(noida@radiant3pl.com)
9022923356 09AAICR7840L1ZQ
18 Patna Plot No. 512/513 Khata No. 211/213,Thana No 15, Behind, Patliputra Marbles Gate No.2 P.S. Ramkrishna Nagar, Jakariapur, Patna Bihar - 800007 Bihar Mr. Sanjeet Tiwary
(patna@radiant3pl.com)
9022923412 10AAICR7840L1Z7
19 Pune Bearing Gram Panchayat, Milkat No. 5/209, Gate No. 637, Wagholi, Taluka- Haveli, District - Pune - 412207 Maharashtra Mr. Yuvraj Tambile
(pune@radiant3pl.com)
9022923406 27AAICR7840L1ZS
20 Raipur Plot No. 4, Industrial Estate, Sondongri, Ring Road No.2, Near Jhabak Petrol Pump, Khana Dhaba, Raipur - Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh Mr. Ram Kishan Gupta
(ram.k@radiant3pl.com)
9022923415 22AAICR7840L1Z2
21 Wadi Nagpur Plot No. 91-92-93, Jaitwan Colony, Khadgaon Road, Sonba Nagar, Wadi, 440023 Maharashtra Mr. Arvind Jha
(arvind.jha@radiant3pl.com)
9022923302 27AAICR7840L1ZS
22 Zirakpur 673/738, Khasra No.19/4/3, Pabhat Zirakpur, SAS Nagar, Zirakpur - 140603 Punjab Ms. Kalawati
(zirakpur@radiant3pl.com)
9022923417 03AAICR7840L1Z2